Contact Us

  1215 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55811
 

The school building is currently closed because of COVID-19 restrictions.  Classes are meeting remotely for eLearning using School by Schoology.  

 
During the closure, the best way to contact administrators and staff is through e-mail.  You can access the directory here. 

I have a question - who should I contact?

 

 

 

Marshall School Admissions:

 
Amanda Boulier
Enrollment Manager
amanda.boulier@marshallschool.org
 
 

Enrolling an International Student:

 
Christa Knudsen
Director of International Programs
cknudsen@marshallschool.org
 
 

Learning about Upper School:

 

 

Heather Fishel

Upper School Principal
heather.fishel@marshallschool.org

 

Learning about Middle School:

 
Karen Snyder
Middle School Principal / Associate Head of School
ksnyder@marshallschool.org
 

Asking about Athletics:

 
Kevin Snyder
Director of Athletics
kevin.snyder@marshallschool.org
 
 

Asking about Technology :

 

Tony Lockhart
Director of Technology
tlockhart@marshallschool.org

 

 
 

Inquiring about college visits:

 
Katie Voller-Berdan
Director of College Counseling
kvollerberdan@marshallschool.org