Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Hockey: Boys JV Game vs Minneapolis Coop (Cancelled)
-
Marshall School, Mars Lakeview Arena
Hockey: Girls JV Game vs International Falls (Away)
-
International Falls
Hockey: Boys Varsity Game vs Minneapolis Coop (Home)
-
Marshall School, Mars Lakeview Arena
Hockey: Girls Varsity Game vs International Falls (Away)
-
International Falls High School
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Carlton (Away)
-
Carlton High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Carlton (Away)
-
Carlton High School
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball: Boys C Team Game vs Superior (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Gym-Main
Hockey: Boys JV Game vs Cloquet High School (Cancelled)
-
Cloquet Area Recreation Center
Hockey: Girls JV Game vs Grand Rapids (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Superior (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Gym-Main
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Superior (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Gym-Main
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Superior (Away)
-
Superior High School
Hockey: Boys Varsity Game vs Cloquet High School (Away)
-
Cloquet Area Recreation Center
Hockey: Girls Varsity Game vs Grand Rapids (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Hockey: Boys Varsity Game vs Moose Lake (Away)
-
Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake
Hockey: Girls JV Game vs Cloquet High School (Away)
-
Cloquet Area Recreation Center
Basketball: Boys C Team Game vs Pillager (Away)
-
Pillager High School
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Pillager (Away)
-
Pillager High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Pillager (Away)
-
Pillager High School
Hockey: Girls Varsity Game vs Cloquet High School (Away)
-
Cloquet Area Recreation Center
Fri, Jan 10
iTerm Open House
-
iTerm Open House
-
Sat, Jan 11
Admissions Open House
-
Main Entrance Foyer - tour throughout the school, Library, Wide Open Spaces, Upper School Commons, Middle School Commons
Hockey: Girls JV Game vs Two Harbors (Away)
-
Two Harbors
Nordic Skiing: Varsity & JV Skiing Nordic vs (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth
Hockey: Boys JV Game vs Chanhassen (Cancelled)
-
Marshall School, Mars Lakeview Arena
Hockey: Boys Varsity Game vs Chanhassen (Home) (Time Changed)
-
Marshall School, Mars Lakeview Arena
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball: Boys C Team Game vs Moose Lake (Away)
-
Willow River High School
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Moose Lake (Away)
-
Willow River High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Moose Lake (Home) (Time Changed)
-
Marshall School, Duluth
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Moose Lake (Away)
-
Willow River High School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Hockey: Girls JV Game vs Moose Lake (Home)
-
Marshall School
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Proctor (Away)
-
Proctor High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Proctor (Away)
-
Proctor High School
Hockey: Girls Varsity Game vs Moose Lake (Home)
-
Marshall School
Fri, Jan 17
Sun, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey: Girls JV Game vs Thief River Falls (Home)
-
Marshall School, Mars Lakeview Arena
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey: Girls Varsity Game vs Thief River Falls (Home)
-
Marshall School, Mars Lakeview Arena
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Royalton (Home)
-
Marshall School, Gym-Main