Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tennis Practice Girls
-
Tennis Courts
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Basketball Girls Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tue, Jul 28
Basketball Girls Practice
-
Gym - Main
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tennis Practice Girls
-
Tennis Courts
Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer JV Field
Wed, Jul 29
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tennis Practice Girls
-
Tennis Courts
Basketball Girls Practice
-
Gym - Main
Soccer Girls Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer JV Field
Thu, Jul 30
Basketball Girls Practice
-
Gym - Main
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tennis Practice Girls
-
Tennis Courts
Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer JV Field
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tennis Practice Girls
-
Tennis Courts
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Basketball Girls Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tue, Aug 4
Basketball Girls Practice: vs (Cancelled)
-
Gym - Main,
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tennis Practice Girls
-
Tennis Courts
Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer JV Field
Wed, Aug 5
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Tennis Practice Girls
-
Tennis Courts
Basketball Girls Practice: vs (Cancelled)
-
Gym - Main,
Soccer Girls Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer JV Field
Thu, Aug 6
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Practice Girls
-
Tennis Courts
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer Varsity Field
Wed, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer Varsity Field
Thu, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer Varsity Field
Fri, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer Varsity Field
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Benilde-St. Margaret's (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Soccer JV Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Benilde-St. Margaret's (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Soccer Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: C Team Match vs Hermantown (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: JV Match vs Hermantown (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: Varsity Match vs Hermantown (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Gym - Main
Fri, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis: Girls Varsity Match vs Minneapolis Roosevelt (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer Varsity Field
Sat, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
F-Wng
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
Marshall School, Duluth
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Rochester Lourdes (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Soccer JV Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Rochester Lourdes (Home)
-
Marshall School, Soccer Varsity Field
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Girls JV Game vs Saint Francis (Home) (Time Changed)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Soccer JV Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Girls Varsity Game vs Saint Francis (Home) (Time Changed)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Soccer Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer Varsity Field
Tue, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Hermantown (Away)
-
Hermantown Middle School Field
Wed, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Duluth Denfeld (Away)
-
Lincoln Park Middle School
Fri, Sep 4
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Gym - Main
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Practice
-
Soccer Varsity Field
Sat, Sep 5
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Girls Varsity Game vs Academy of Holy Angels (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Soccer Varsity Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Academy of Holy Angels (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth, Soccer Varsity Field