Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
SAT
-
F-Wng
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Convocation
-
Tue, Oct 15
Picture Re-Take Day
-
Chapel, Fregeau Auditorium
Wed, Oct 16
Testing Day
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
ACT
-
F-Wng
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Admissions Campus Visit Day
-
Campus Visit Day
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
MORP
-
Cafeteria, Chapel, Gym, Lakeside Room