Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Poetry Out Loud
-
Cafeteria, Chapel
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Admissions Campus Visit Day
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Christmas Break-In Movie showing
-
Fregeau Auditorium
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5