Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
New Parent Orientation
-
TBD
Back to School Night
-
Thu, Aug 30
Picture Day
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 6
4th, 5th, & 6th Grade Parent Coffees
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 8
ACT
-
F-Wng
Sun, Sep 9
Rosh Hashanah begins
-
Mon, Sep 10
7th & 8th Grade Parent Coffees
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 11
Upper School Parent Coffee
-
Chapel
Wed, Sep 12
College Night for Parents of Juniors
-
Cafeteria, Chapel
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Opening Convocation
-
Fregeau Auditorium, Global Learning Center
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 20
Fall sports picture day
-
Chapel
Fri, Sep 21
Homecoming Pep Assembly
-
Upper School Homecoming Dance
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 25
STEM Wing Celebration
-
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
SAT
-
F-Wng