Calendar

August 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Fall Sports Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 24
Grades 4-6 Return to Campus
-
Grades 10-12 Return to Campus
-
Grades 7-9 Return to Campus
-
Thu, Aug 26
Volleyball: Girls C Team vs. Hermantown (Away)
-
Hermantown Middle School-Lg Gym
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Hermantown (Away)
-
Hermantown High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Hermantown (Away)
-
Hermantown High School
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
SAT Testing
-
Upper School Commons, Wide Open Spaces
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Soccer: Girls JV vs. Hermantown (Away)
-
Centricity Stadium
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Hermantown (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Hermantown (Away)
-
Centricity Stadium
Thu, Sep 2
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Cloquet High School (Away)
-
Cloquet High School
Volleyball: Girls C Team vs. Cloquet High School (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth Gym - Main
Soccer: Boys JV vs. Duluth Denfeld (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Duluth Denfeld (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Cloquet High School (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth Gym - Main
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Cloquet High School (Home)
-
Marshall School, Duluth Gym - Main
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4