Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
CANCELLED-Senior Parent Night
-
Julia Marshall Room
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Admissions Open House
-
Open House
-
POSTPONED - Prom
-
Northland Country Club
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
POSTPONED 7th Annual Genius Hour Showcase
-
(CL) Library Computer Lab, Wide Open Spaces
Fri, Apr 24
Campus Visit Day
-
Campus Visit Day
-
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2