Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
iTerm Open House
-
iTerm Open House
-
Sat, Jan 11
Admissions Open House
-
Main Entrance Foyer - tour throughout the school, Library, Wide Open Spaces, Upper School Commons, Middle School Commons
Open House
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Widji Parent Meeting
-
Chapel
Thu, Jan 23
One Act Performance
-
Fri, Jan 24
One Act Performance
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Admissions Campus Visit Day
-
Campus Visit Day
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1