Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Contact

General School Information
1215 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55811 
Main Office Phone : 218.727.7266
 
Main Office
218.727.7266
 
Admissions Office
218.727.7266 x 123
admissions@marshallschool.org
 
Business Office

Susan Nystrom
218.727.7266 x 196
susan.nystrom@marshallschool.org

Alt-Text
Administrative Team
 
Head of School
Jamie Steckart
jsteckart@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 101

Associate Head of School / Middle School Principal
Karen Snyder
karen@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 120

Upper School Principal
Heather Fishel
heather.fishel@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 114

Forest School Principal
218.727.7266 x 239

Chief Financial Officer
Missy Herold
missy.herold@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 106

Director of Admissions
Christa Knudsen
cknudsen@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 111
 
Technology Director
Tony Lockhart
tlockhart@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 105

Director of College Counseling
Katie Voller-Berdan
kvollerberdan@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 132

Facilities Director
Brandon Hieb
brandon.hieb@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 117

Director of Advancement
Jennifer Berry
jennifer.berry@marshallschool.org
218.727.7266 x 113
 

​​​​​​​