Home /
About Marshall / Calendar and Events
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendar and Events

2014-2015 Year at a Glance (pdf)

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • A day
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • B day
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • A day
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • B day
    • Spring Sports Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMChapel
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • A day
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • B day
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • A day
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • B day
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • A day
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • B day
    • MS Movie Night - Percy Jackson Sea of Monsters 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • A day
    • State Contest for Music
    • College Night for Parents of Sophomores 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMCafeteria, Chapel
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • B day
    • State Contest for Music
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • A day
    • Town Hall Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMLibrary
    • Conferences 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Professional Day & Conferences - no students
    • Conferences 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • B Day
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • A Day
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • B Day
    • Praise God in Music and Song (chapel - all school) 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMCafeteria, Chapel
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • A Day
    • US Pops Concert 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMFregeau Auditorium
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • B Day
    • Admissions Campus Visit Day 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • Sub-Section Speech
    • Admissions Testing 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMLibrary
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • A Day
    • 9th Grade Registration Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMCafeteria, Chapel, Epson Short Throw Projector
    • Senior Parent Night with Lauretta Perry 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMLibrary
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Pops ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Support Excellence
at Marshall.



  • Copyright© 2011 Marshall School
  • 1215 Rice Lake Road
  • Duluth, MN 55811
  • P: 218-727-7266
  • F: 218-727-1569
powered by finalsite