Home /
About Marshall / Calendar and Events
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - August 1, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours ( 8:30 - 12 noon)
    Monday - August 4, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours (8:30 - 3:30)
    Tuesday - August 5, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours (8:30 - 3:30)
    • Fall Sports Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 6, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours (8:30 - 3:30)
    Thursday - August 7, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours (8:30 - 3:30)
    Friday - August 8, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours ( 8:30 - 12 noon)
    Monday - August 11, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours (8:30 - 3:30)
    • Senior College application workshop 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 12, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours (8:30 - 3:30)
    • Common application workshop 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • 4th Grade Ice Cream Social 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMCafeteria
    Wednesday - August 13, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours (8:30 - 3:30)
    • Senior Schedule Changes 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMJulia Marshall Room
    • Common application workshop 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • Computer Proficiency Test 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • 5th Grade Ice Cream Social 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMCafeteria
    Thursday - August 14, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours (8:30 - 3:30)
    • Junior Schedule Changes 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMJulia Marshall Room
    • Common application workshop 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • 6th Grade Ice Cream Social 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMCafeteria
    Friday - August 15, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours ( 8:30 - 12 noon)
    • 9th and 10th Grade Schedule Changes 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMJulia Marshall Room
    Saturday - August 16, 2014
    Monday - August 18, 2014
    Tuesday - August 19, 2014
    Wednesday - August 20, 2014
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00 PM to 5:00 PMDuluth Marshall High School, JV Soccer Field (Baseball Outfield)
    Friday - August 22, 2014
    Saturday - August 23, 2014
    • Soccer: Boys JV Game 1:00 PM to 1:00 PMDuluth Marshall High School, JV Soccer Field (Baseball Outfield)
    Sunday - August 24, 2014
    • Senior Ice Cream Social 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMMr. Breen's house
    Monday - August 25, 2014
    • Make up college application day 12:00 PM to 4:00 PMHeather's classroom
    • New Student Orientation 4:30 PM to 5:30 PMFregeau Auditorium
    • 9th Grade Menogyn Parent Meeting 7:30 PM to 8:00 PMChapel
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    Wednesday - August 27, 2014
    • First Day of School
    • Off Track Day
    Thursday - August 28, 2014
    • A Day
    • Picture Day 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    Friday - August 29, 2014
    • B Day
    Saturday - August 30, 2014

Support Excellence
at Marshall.



  • Copyright© 2011 Marshall School
  • 1215 Rice Lake Road
  • Duluth, MN 55811
  • P: 218-727-7266
  • F: 218-727-1569
powered by finalsite