Home /
About Marshall / Board of Trustees
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Board of Trustees

2013 - 2014 

President, Deb Amberg
Vice President, Fred Shusterich
Secretary, Mary Morehouse
Treasurer, Dave Gunnarson

Jon Aamodt
Mudassar Ahmed
Stephanie Ball '81
Laura Budd
Michelle Buria '89
Kim Chart '69
Elizabeth Domholdt
Marty Espe
Dean Fox
James C. Jarocki '76
Doug Lewis
Kathy Nelson
Phil Rolle
Barbara R. Sheedy

Support Excellence
at Marshall.

Did You Know

Marshall offers access to 21 nationally-recognized Advanced Placement (AP) courses

  • Copyright© 2011 Marshall School
  • 1215 Rice Lake Road
  • Duluth, MN 55811
  • P: 218-727-7266
  • F: 218-727-1569
powered by finalsite