Contact Us

1215 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55811
Office hours are from 8:00-4:30 Monday through Friday, excluding holidays.
During school breaks the office hours are 8:30-3:30.
Phone: (218) 727-7266
Fax: (218) 727-1569

I have a question - who should I contact?

Setting up a visit for my child:

Joe Wicklund
Director of Enrollment
Calendar and Events Coordinator
(218) 727.7266 ext. 111
joe.wicklund@marshallschool.org

Renting a portion of the school for an event:

Rosemary Milczark
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Calendar and Events Coordinator
(218) 727.7266 ext. 141
rmilczark@marshallschool.org

Enrolling an International Student:

Christa Knudsen
Director of International Programs
(218) 727.7266 ext. 220
cknudsen@marshallschool.org

Making a gift or donation:

Bryce Nixon
Director of Advancement
(218) 727.7266 ext. 112
bryce.nixon@marshallschool.org

Learning about Upper School:

Brandon Neblett
Upper School Principal
(218) 727.7266 ext. 133
brandon.neblett@marshallschool.org

Heather Fishel

Assistant Upper School Principal
(218) 727.7266 ext. 114
heather.fishel@marshallschool.org

Learning about Middle School:

Karen Snyder
Middle School Principal / Associate Head of School
(218) 727.7266 ext. 120
ksnyder@marshallschool.org

Asking about Athletics:

Kevin Snyder
Director of Athletics
(218) 727.7266 ext. 122
kevin.snyder@marshallschool.org

Asking about Technology :

Tony Lockhart
Director of Technology
(218) 727.7266 ext. 105
tlockhart@marshallschool.org

Inquiring about college visits:

Katie Voller-Berdan
Director of College Counseling
(218) 727.7266 ext. 132
kvollerberdan@marshallschool.org


Topper Tunnels

One of our traditions is to send state bound students off to their competition with a "topper tunnel." where all students line the front hallway and cheer for their classmates. Some of the teams and activities honored recently include:

  • Math League
  • Dance
  • Robotics
  • All State Music
  • Tennis
  • CyberPatriots

Calendar

all day
all day

News

With a big section 7A championship tilt on tap today for Marshall's boys soccer team, let's check in with a Hilltopper grad having soccer success at the college level. Megan Coughlan, Class of 2015, has led the Vassar Brewers to second place in the Liberty League so far. The junior, who was named to the 2016 Liberty League All-Academic team is a Biology major on the Pre-Med track. Coughlan and the Brewers are set for an October 20th home contest against William Smith College in Poughkeepsie, New York.

Click below to learn more about this talented Topper turned Brewer!

Jeremy Stephan, a 2015 graduate of Marshall, dreamed of playing college football. Through dedication and hard-work throughout his high school days, he realized his dream; as he plays football at Macalester College, located in St. Paul, MN. Jeremy is currently in his junior year pursuing a chemistry degree, with future plans to attend medical school to become a surgeon. Below is a Q&A with Jeremy on his experience as a college student-athlete and some advice for our current Hilltoppers.

The day of the interview, Jeremy rushed for 60 yards and a touchdown in a 56-21 win against Beloit College.

Powered by Finalsite