Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fright Night by Student led Drama Club
-
Fregeau Auditorium
Fri, Jun 2
Fright Night by Student led Drama Club
-
Fregeau Auditorium
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
US Exam 1A
-
Senior Capstone Project Fair
-
(CL) Library Computer Lab, Chapel, Epson Short Throw Projector, Julia Marshall Room, Lakeside Room, Wide Open Spaces
Senior Capstone Project Fair
-
(CL) Library Computer Lab, Cafeteria, Chapel, Fregeau Auditorium, Julia Marshall Room, Lakeside Room, Library, Wide Open Spaces
Tue, Jun 6
US Exam 1B
-
US Exam 2A
-
8th Grade Moving On Ceremony
-
Fregeau Auditorium
Wed, Jun 7
US Exam 2B
-
US Exam 3
-
Passage Event for Seniors
-
Kitchi Gammi Club, 831 East Superior Street, Duluth, MN 55802, United States
Thu, Jun 8
US Exam 4A
-
US Exam 4B
-
Computer Proficiency Exam
-
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
ACT
-
Wide Open Spaces
Baccalaureate
-
Cafeteria, Chapel, Fregeau Auditorium
Sun, Jun 11
Graduation!
-
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Powered by Finalsite